Welcome to the official website of Dongguan Gongfu Electronics Co., Ltd.! The rest assured and satisfaction of customers is our pursuit in life. With our efforts, we will solve your troubles!
Banner
Home > about us


 

GF ‍ Dongguan Gung Fu Electronics Co., Ltd. (GFEFUSE) was founded in 2006, specializing in the manufacture and sales of current fuses, fuse holders, car fuse holders , car fuses, car fuse boxes , ‍ ‍ chip fuses , resistance fuses, micro fuses , Glass tube fuses, ceramic tube fuses, high voltage fuses, etc.  The specifications are complete and the quality is excellent. The company has passed ISO/TS16949:2009 quality system certification, and the products have passed UL, TUV, CE, UR CQC.and other certifications.
 ‍ ‍ The company has perfect development capabilities and professional production equipment: auto fuse production machinery, electric fuses, fully automated production machines, injection molding, stamping, mold and other fuse holder manufacturing and perfect quality inspection equipment.
 ‍ ‍ The company complies with the requirements of the rohs environmental protection directive and REACH regulations, strictly controls the quality of products, and is widely used in automotive, electronics, power, new energy, photovoltaic and other supporting facilities.  Exported to the United States, Brazil, Germany, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan and other regions.
 ‍ ‍We take “Serving our customers wholeheartedly” as our tenet, constantly improve service quality, continuously innovate products, win by quality, scientific management, provide customers with fast and timely service, thoughtful and meticulous technical support, and reliable quality.  Received unanimous praise from customers in the industry, warmly welcome friends at home and abroad to consult and negotiate!  A cooperation, a lifelong friend!

欢迎访问东莞市贡福电子有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
东莞市贡福电子有限公司
为新老客户产品提供安全可靠的电路保护及周全的服务
全国咨询热线
0769-82391938
156 2251 1589
Banner
首页 > 关于我们

  东莞市贡福电子有限公司(GFEFUSE)始创于2006年,专业制造销售电流保险丝、保险丝座、汽车保险丝座、汽车保险丝、汽车保险丝盒贴片保险丝、电阻式保险丝、微型保险丝、玻璃管保险丝、陶瓷管保险丝 、高压保险丝等。规格齐全,品质优良,公司通过iso/TS16949:2009质量体系认证,产品通过UL、TUV、CE、CQC.UR等认证。

 


  本公司拥有完善的开发能力和专业的生产设备:汽车保险丝全自动化生产机器、电流保险丝全自动化生产机器、注塑、冲压、模具等保险丝座制造及完善的质检设备。


 

  本公司符合rohs环保指令和REACH法规要求,严把产品质量关,产品广泛用于汽车、电子、电源、新能源、光伏等配套设施。远销美国、巴西、德国、日本、韩国、台湾等地区。

 


  我们以“全心全意服务客户”为宗旨,不断提服务质量,产品不断创新、以质取胜、科学管理,为客户提供快捷及时的服务,周到细致的技术支持,质量可靠的品质。受到业界客户的一致好评,热忱欢迎海内外朋友咨询洽谈!一次合作,终身朋友!

 

汽车熔断器贡福APP

地址:东莞市寮步凫山星锐工业园B栋3楼
电话:0769-82391938/81100206 传真:0769-82391939
客服QQ:1036077721,1150888860

汽车保险丝,汽车保险丝座,汽车保险丝盒,汽车熔断器及熔断器座供应商