Welcome to the official website of Dongguan Gongfu Electronics Co., Ltd.! The rest assured and satisfaction of customers is our pursuit in life. With our efforts, we will solve your troubles!
Banner
Home > company's product > Current fuse
3x9mm miniature fuse manufacturer

3x9mm miniature fuse manufacturer

Product Details

Miniature fuses are mainly used in electronic products such as digital cameras, notebooks, and mobile phones. From traditional glass tube fuses to miniature fuses, the focus of their selection is slightly different due to differences in product processes. The choice of miniature fuses involves the following factors:

1. The normal working current of the circuit, the working current through the fuse should not exceed 75% of the rated current of the fuse;

2. Pulse, inrush current, inrush current, startup current, and circuit transients. Micro fuses are especially concerned with this. Due to the small size of the process, the impact resistance of micro fuses is much smaller than that of glass tube fuses or other bulk fuses of the same rated current;

3. The resistance of the miniature fuse has certain influence on some circuits: if the fuse with excessive internal resistance is installed in some circuits, it will affect the system parameters of the circuit, so that the circuit can not work normally;

4. The overload current of the circuit and the overload current exist for short and long time. It is usually necessary to use the combination of oscilloscope test and theoretical calculation to judge the overload current. The basic requirement for the fuse is that it cannot be broken when it is not broken. It must be cut off at the appropriate time.

5. The applied voltage applied to the fuse, usually the micro fuse is applied to the portable device, the working voltage of the circuit is generally not high, as long as the rated voltage of the micro fuse is higher than the working voltage of the circuit, you can use it with confidence;

6. The ambient temperature of the fuse. When the miniature fuse is applied to a portable device, the temperature rise of the fuse should be properly considered, that is, the reduction of the rated current of the fuse should be considered. The ambient temperature of the fuse should be within the specified operating temperature range. When the ambient temperature around the fuse exceeds 25 °C, it should be degraded with reference to the temperature reduction curve;



Inquiry

欢迎访问东莞市贡福电子有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
东莞市贡福电子有限公司
为新老客户产品提供安全可靠的电路保护及周全的服务
全国咨询热线
0769-82391938
156 2251 1589
Banner
3x9mm微型保险丝厂家

3x9mm微型保险丝厂家

产品详情

微型保险丝主要应用于数码相机、笔记本、手机等电子产品。从传统的玻璃管保险丝,到微型保险丝,由于产品工艺上的差异,它们的选型的侧重点也略有不同。微型保险丝的选择涉及下列因素:

1. 电路正常工作电流,通过保险丝的工作电流不应超过保险丝额定电流的75%;

 

2. 脉冲、冲击电流、浪涌电流、启动电流和电路瞬变值。微型保险丝尤其关注这一点,由于体积小带来的工艺方面的原因,微型保险丝的抗冲击能力远小于同样额定电流的玻璃管保险丝或其他体积较大的保险丝;

 

3. ;微型保险丝的电阻对某些电路有一定的影响:若将内阻过大的保险丝安装在某些电路中,它将影响电路的系统参数,使得电路不能正常工作;

 

4. 电路的过载电流大小及过载电流存在的至短和至长时间,通常需要使用示波器测试和理论计算相结合判断过载电流大小。对保险丝的基本要求是不该断的时候不能断,该断的时候一定要在适当的时间内断

 

5. 施加在保险丝上的外加电压,通常微型保险丝应用于便携式设备,电路工作电压一般都不高,只要微型保险丝的额定电压高于电路工作电压,就可以放心选用;

 

6.保险丝的环境温度,微型保险丝应用于便携式设备时,要适当考虑保险丝的温升,也就是考虑保险丝额定电流的折减。保险丝工作时的环境温度应在规定的工作温度范围之内,当保险丝周围的环境温度超过25℃时,应参照温度折减曲线降级使用;



询盘
汽车熔断器贡福APP

地址:东莞市寮步凫山星锐工业园B栋3楼
电话:0769-82391938/81100206 传真:0769-82391939
客服QQ:1036077721,1150888860

汽车保险丝,汽车保险丝座,汽车保险丝盒,汽车熔断器及熔断器座供应商